Life

    Sometimes we can not understand the life and out those situations we are living, but behind all those problems or news queations in our heads.. I know God is in control of that situations…  and in the correct time is going to makes you grow and see the life in new perspective.
    Honestly  during the last days of my life I had been in a very rude, crude and painful situation, I am talking about love, bussines and my own values about me or the way I see to my self.. I had been praying and I notice, EVERYTHING is going to change in the correct time when I will be ready to receive God blessing.. in my 31 Years old I can tell you in the firt time I am happy, really happy and I feel  God is here with me.
    Thank you God  for been my friend, father, brother and everything in my life and THANK YOU.. for all my family, friends and all the beauty  around me… I can see your love, compassion in them.
 
Carv                                                        
Esta entrada fue publicada en Non classé. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

